Thomas Mayer

Thomas Mayer

Verantwortlich für Anzeigen

Tel.:    (08134) - 60 91
Fax.:   (08134) - 73 82
E-Mail:produktion@paar-anzeiger.de



Jörg Danowski

Jörg Danowski

Mediaberater als freier Handelsvertreter nach §84 ff.HGB
Mobil:   01522-89 336 44
Tel.:    (08134) - 6091



Ponke Urban

Ponke Urban

Redaktionsleitung

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091
Fax.:   (08134) - 7382
E-Mail:redaktion@paar-anzeiger.de



Marcel Eberhardinger

Marcel Eberhardinger

Layout

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091
Fax.:   (08134) - 7382
E-Mail:Marcel.eberhardinger@paar-anzeiger.de



Regina Leugner

Regina Leugner

Redaktion

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091
Fax.:   (08134) - 7382
E-Mail:regina.leugner@paar-anzeiger.de



Christine Brandmair

Christine Brandmair

Verwaltung / Beilagen

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091
Fax.:   (08134) - 7382
E-Mail:Christine.brandmair@paar-anzeiger.de



Irmgard Gschwandtner

Anzeigenannahme / Verwaltung

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091
Fax.:   (08134) - 7382
E-Mail:Irmgard.gschwandtner@paar-anzeiger.de



Nicole Hamm

Anzeigenannahme/ Verwaltung

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091
Fax.:   (08134) - 7382
E-Mail:Nicole.hamm@paar-anzeiger.de



Katrin Schallmair

Anzeigenannahme/ Verwaltung

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091
Fax.:   (08134) - 7382
E-Mail:Katrin.schallmair@paar-anzeiger.de

UNTERNEHMEN DER REGION