Thomas Mayer

Thomas Mayer

Verlagsleitung

Tel.:    (08134) - 60 91
Fax.:   (08134) - 73 82
Mobil:   0160-90 578 245
E-Mail: thomas.mayer@paar-anzeiger.de



Ursula Slavicek

Ursula Slavicek

Mediaberaterin

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091
Fax.:   (08134) - 7382
Mobil:   0175-93 350 81
E-Mail: ursula.slavicek@paar-anzeiger.de



Jörg Danowski

Jörg Danowski

Mediaberater

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091
Fax.:   (08134) - 7382
Mobil:   01522-89 336 44
E-Mail: joerg.danowski@paar-anzeiger.de



Ponke Urban

Ponke Urban

Redaktionsleitung

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091
Fax.:   (08134) - 7382
E-Mail: redaktion@paar-anzeiger.de



Marcel Eberhardinger

Marcel Eberhardinger

Layout

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091
Fax.:   (08134) - 7382
E-Mail: Marcel.eberhardinger@paar-anzeiger.de



Regina Leugner

Regina Leugner

Redaktion

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091
Fax.:   (08134) - 7382
E-Mail: regina.leugner@paar-anzeiger.de



Christine Brandmair

Christine Brandmair

Verwaltung / Beilagen

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091
Fax.:   (08134) - 7382
E-Mail: Christine.brandmair@paar-anzeiger.de



Irmgard Gschwandtner

Anzeigenannahme / Verwaltung / Optimierung Zustellung

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091
Fax.:   (08134) - 7382
E-Mail: Irmgard.gschwandtner@paar-anzeiger.de



Nicole Hamm

Anzeigenannahme/ Verwaltung

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091
Fax.:   (08134) - 7382
E-Mail: Nicole.hamm@paar-anzeiger.de



Katrin Schallmair

Anzeigenannahme/ Verwaltung

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091
Fax.:   (08134) - 7382
E-Mail: Katrin.schallmair@paar-anzeiger.de